• My company mainly engaged in:      QTZ63 model of ordinary tower crane      Construction elevator SCD200/200     

    About us

           

           Changzhou Tianren Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the Yangtze River Delta, Changzhou City, the west gate of Chang Jin Zou towns on the road; company was founded in February 2005, covers an area of 20,000 square meters, fixed assets 8,200,000 and currently employs more than 60 people, Various types of professional and technical personnel and 23. 
      The company mainly engaged in construction lifts, tower cranes in general manufacturing, leasing, installation, maintenance and transformation of one-stop services; has a construction lift (SCD200/200, SC200/200), QTZ63 common type of tower crane, hoist materials (GJT10A ) Of the three major series, as well as the People's Republic of special equipment, Inspection and Quarantine issued by the General Administration of manufacture, maintenance and transformation of production licenses. 
      Products have been adopted by the National Building construction machinery Quality Supervision, Inspection and Testing Center. 
    SCD200/200, SC200/200 construction type of lift is a rack and pinion drive by the people of dual-use goods elevators, is widely used in building construction and other fields. 
      SCD200/200 two dual-motor-driven, two-reducer, two separate devices, each have a DC motor electromagnetic brakes, and brake friction gap of automatic tracking, which improves, the braking performance to make it stable and reliable. Steel structure design-to-date information at home and abroad, well-designed, science, with a light weight, high strength, good stiffness characteristics to the domestic advanced level. The product is equipped with a variety of safety devices, such as anti-dropping security, short-circuit protection, with lack of protection, hoists, and a minimum limit-switch, hoists at the end of the cage door and door protection with the protection of electrical and mechanical interlocking In order to further improve the safety performance of the lift installed QX-Z-limiter from the weight of the system, when the weight reached Weight restrictions, to issue a timely warning of overloading and limit alarm automatically cut off the circuit so that the lift can not operate fully to ensure that the use of lifts. 
      GJT10A derrick-type material is my Hoist plant according to the national standard GB1005-GB10056 "construction hoist," the industry standard JGJ88-92 "construction safety inspection standards" specially designed for a cheap, safe and practical, convenient cargo Assembly and Disassembly With the construction of lifts are used for high-rise building construction materials for vertical transportation. 
      QTZ63 tower crane is up from the company, according to JG/T5037-93 "tower crane classification" from the standard design of a new generation of self-rise tower crane, and its performance parameters and technical indicators leading to the international advanced level in the new century, The work of the largest margin 56m, the largest rise since a high degree of 140m, the largest since the weight of 6t, the main characteristics: ① It has a small chassis, chassis fixed, attached to various forms of installation, the boom has 56m, 50m, 44m three Kind of a long arm, the largest since 6t weight from the weight of nominal torque for 630KN.m, aircraft and space operations of the existing QTZ80 tower crane at the same level. ② work of the high-speed, good speed, the hoisting mechanism by three-plus single-speed motor speed ratio me slow down, be able to achieve the heavy-duty low-speed, high-speed light load, the maximum speed of up to 80m/min, traction car agencies cited the level of load in the car And from the arm to achieve variation, with a good performance in place of the installation, use of body rotation planet reducer, the fluid coupling configuration, since a stable braking. ③ full range of security devices, electronic control system with a black box recorder, the work of the agencies have brakes, working to ensure safe and reliable. ④ cab for the space-independent external vision, and internal space, to the operator to create a good environment. ⑤ whole layout is reasonable, attractive appearance. 
      QTZ63 tower crane work, a wide range of small to be on behalf of large construction equipment, greatly reduces the cost of Taiwan's ban. 
      In the face of the company a highly competitive market, science and technology as the guide, in order to upgrade products as a means to the modern enterprise system based on the continuous development of high efficiency, high-tech mechanical products, construction, operation and management to strengthen and expand the operation scale to promote business To the constant high-level development, the construction industry to provide first-class products and services.


    LINKS     Baidu    FHT    Alibaba    Civil OnlineConstruction elevator SCD200/200       Construction elevator SC200/200
    Telephone:0519-83562158  83561666    Fax:0519-83566330      E-mail:root@cztrjj.com
    Address: Changzhou city ZhongLou District Bu Yi Bridge No. 158 pier pipa     Copyright:Changzhou Tianren Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.    

    <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

• 我公司主要經營:      普通塔式起重機QTZ63型號      旋工升降機SCD200/200      旋工升降機SC200/200     物料提升機

    公司概況

           

           常州市天任建筑機械有限公司 位于長江三角洲,常州市西大門鄒區鎮常金路上;公司成立于2005年2月,占地20000平方米,固定資產820萬,現有員工60余人,其中各類專業技術人員23人。
      公司主要從事施工升降機、普通塔式起重機的制造、租賃、安裝、改造與維修等一條龍服務;擁有施工升降機(SCD200/200、SC200/200),QTZ63型普通塔式起重機,物料提升機(GJT10A)三大系列產品,并有中華人民共和國特種設備檢驗檢疫總局頒發的制造、改造與維修生產許可證。
      公司產品已通過國家建筑城建機械質量監督檢驗中心檢測。
      SCD200/200、SC200/200型施工升降機是一種靠齒輪齒條傳動的人貨兩用電梯,廣泛用于建筑施工等領域。
    SCD200/200二驅動采用雙電機,雙減速器,兩套裝置各自獨立,每臺電機均有直流電磁制動器,且制動磨擦間隙自動跟蹤,從而改善了起、制動性能,使其平穩可靠。鋼結構設計參考國內外最新資料,設計合理、科學,具有重量輕,強度高,剛性好的特點,達到國內先進水平。 本產品配有多種安全裝置,如防墜安全器,短路保護,缺相保護,吊籠上、下限位及極限位開關,吊籠各門及底籠防護門配有電氣及機械聯鎖保護,為進一步提高安全性能,對升降機安裝了QX-Z型起重量限制器系統,當重量達到限制重量時,及時發出超載報警和極限報警,自動切斷電路,使升降機不能運行,充分確保升降機的使用安全。
           GJT10A型井架式物料提升機是我廠按國家標準GB1005—GB10056《施工升降機》行業標準JGJ88—92《建筑施工安全檢查標準》要求而專門設計的一種價格低廉,安全實用,裝拆方便的貨用施工升降機,多用于多層建筑施工中作物料垂直運輸。
    QTZ63自升塔式起重機是我公司據JG/T5037—93《塔式起重機分類》標準設計而成的新一代自升塔式起重機,其性能參數及技術指標,達到新世紀國際先進水平,最大工作幅度56m,最大起升高度140m,最大起重量6t,主要特點:①該機具有小底架,大底架的固定,附著等多種安裝形式,起重臂有56m、50m、44m三種臂長,最大起重量為6t公稱起重量力矩為630KN.m,該機作業空間與現行QTZ80塔機在同一檔次。②工作速度高,調速性能好,起升機構采用三速電機加單速比減速箱,能實現重載低速、輕載高速,最高速度可達80m/min,小車牽引機構引載重小車在水平臂上往返,實現變幅,具有良好的安裝就位性能,回轉機構采用行星減速機,配置液力偶合器,起、制動平穩。③安全防護裝置齊全,電控系統并配有黑匣子記錄裝置,各工作機構設有制動器,保證工作安全可靠。④司機室為太空式,獨立外置,視野好,內部空間大,給操作者創造良好的環境。⑤整機布置合理,外形美觀。 
    QTZ63塔機工作方式多,范圍廣,可以以小代大,大大降低了施工設備的臺班費用。
           公司面對激烈的市場競爭,以科技為先導,以提高產品檔次為手段,以現代企業制度為基礎,不斷發展高效益、高科技含量的建筑機械產品,加強經營管理,擴大經營規模,促進企業不斷向高層次發展,為建筑行業提供優良的產品和服務。



    LINKS
    友情鏈接:     百度    烽火臺    阿里巴巴    土木工程網    普通塔式起重機QTZ63型號    SC200/200施工升降機    旋工升降機SCD200/ 200

    電話:0519-83562158  83561666    傳真:0519-83566330
    地址:常州市鐘樓區卜弋橋琵琶墩158號    版權所有:常州市天任建筑機械有限公司

    蘇ICP備08113386號-1

    了解更多手機掃一掃
    <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>